tyler medeiros ft lil twist - say i love you (please don't go)

director: marc andré debruyne
record label: cp records
production company: the next element
executive producers: john nadalin & rt!
producers: rory halsall & bruce carson
production manager: vimla mangru
director of photography: samy inayeh
first assistant camera: michael bailey
assistant director: patrick hepburn
make up & hair: sheryln torres
wardrobe: fresh
art department: johnny nghiem
editor: marc andré debruyne
title design: josh ingleby
colorist / online artist: charles nosworthy @ notch
key grip: allistar foster
electric: todd hamacher
choreographer: romeo
dancers: m cheng, shane simpson, matt marr, armando cruz
featured actors: alicia dea, kristine laing, alexena whiting
casting director: olvia le bihan

say i love you (please don't go) was nominated for MOST STREAMED VIDEO at the 2012 much music video awards!

it's also marc andré debruyne's 100th music video!

this video is hosted on this website - please be patient when viewing with slower internet connections.

tyler medeiros ft lil twist - say i love you (please don't go) behind the scenes video